One of the most exciting moments for a student-athlete is receiving a verbal scholarship offer.  However, nothing is official until you sign the National Letter of Intent. On February 3, National Signing Day, that moment becomes official when high school football players officially commit to the college of their choice.

Congratulations to these 2021 graduates on the furtherance of their academic and athletic careers.

CJ Palmer – Arkansas Tech

Logan Richardson – Virginia Tech

Caleb Jacob – Georgetown College

Jonah Pace – Central Michigan

Aidan Kinnaird – Illinois State

Seth Fuller – Mercyhurst University

Landon Oine – University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Caydon Christensen – Concordia St. Paul

Logan Cruz – Texas Lutheran

Brock Inman – Quincy University

Lucas Allen – Lindenwood University

Please share and follow: